FOUNDATIONAL FRIDAY WILL BE BACK IN 2022

We're currently enrolling the new Grey Wave members in the month of December. We will be back with new Foundational Friday webinars in January 2022.

Getting Started with Livestreaming

As with so many things, we tend to overcomplicate Live Streaming.

In truth, you probably already have most everything you need to get started, so you really have no excuses holding you back, especially not after taking this Foundational Friday tutorial which will show you:

🔥  How to set everything up and remove all the mystery from live streaming!

🔥  Everything from the tech to the gear to the apps to the options

8th October at 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST

Previous Foundational Friday Webinars