fbpx

Webinar

Wednesday:

25th May  at 1PM PDT  4PM EDT  9PM BST

Making a Do-Not-Do List

I think we all understand the value of To-Do-Lists.

BUT

Even more valuable is a not-do list.

We all have plenty of things we do on a regular basis that is simply not productive. 

We do low-value tasks and activities at the expense of high-value ones. 

This week on Webinar Wednesday let's consider visiting our routines and finding the activities that create addition by subtraction!

By registering, you agree to the terms and privacy policy.

foundational

Friday:

May 

What to look for in a CRM

One of the most stressful decisions we have to make is choosing our CRM.

This week on Foundational Friday we will ask the questions you need to have answered in order to make a good decision on your CRM.

In this training:

  • Evaluating the technical capabilities of potential CRMs
  • Understanding our needs
  • Future-proofing our decision
  • How to evaluate a tool that you have not used

20th May  at 9AM PDT 12PM EDT 5PM BST

Patreon

Support

If you value our content, please consider becoming a Patreon supporter.

By supporting us here, you help us to continue creating and sharing useful content and show us that you find our content valuable.

Plus, there are PERKS!

Benefits of becoming a Patron:
You keep us on the air, creating and delivering valuable content weekly.
Access to our archive of over 200 Tutorial Webinars
and more….check our Patreon Page for additional perks and details.